beachbuds | What's New?

Offline

Send Mail

  • beachbuds
  • Dec 09, 2016 - 1:44 PM

    • DISCARD
    Attachments

    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes

    CANCEL

    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 02/18/11
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 67
    • First location: Claremont, Illinois, United States
    • Second location: Indianapolis, Indiana, United States
    • Relationship Status: Monogamous Relationship
    • Looking for: Friends, Training Buddies, Online Chat
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Defined
    • Height: 5' 11''
    • Weight: 196 lbs
    • Waist: 36 inches
    • Chest: 54 inches
    • Arms: 17 inches
    • Hair color: Shaved
    • Eye color: Green
    • Ethnicity: Mixed Race
    • My gym: home
    • Weight training: 3 times per week
    • Cardio training: 6 times per week
    • Sports I like: Badminton, Bodybuilding, Crossfit, Cycling, Hiking, Kickboxing, Martial arts, Rowing, Skating, Swimming, Volleyball, Weight training, Wrestling
    • Other sports I like: Yoga, archery, drag-racing
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Always

    Description

    ---I am a man that enjoys the simple pleasures of life. I am happy, healthy and fit. I work hard and love living life to its fullest. And, I believe in using the good common sense that God gave me. I am a sexual,sensual and sensitive man that loves making my husband happy and satisfied. I am also a man that loves people and likes interacting with others

    Guys I'm Looking To Meet

    ---I am interested in meeting men that share a common interest in workingout, nutrition and health information and want to chat and share about their life experiences, success and challenges.
    ---I am not here for hookups, web-caming or sex.

    Videos

    Mutual Buddies

    • Profile photo for scottblue
    • Profile photo for RJR201NJ
    • Profile photo for chuckb42
    • Profile photo for speedytaz
    • Profile photo for Batu