Offline

Send Mail

  • ben_gb
  • Dec 03, 2016 - 9:50 AM

    • DISCARD
    Attachments

    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes

    CANCEL

    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 09/25/11
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 51
    • First location: Hong Kong, Hong Kong, Hong Kong
    • Second location: Taipei, Taiwan
    • Looking for: Friends, Training Buddies
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build:
    • Height: 6' 2''
    • Weight: 195 lbs
    • Waist:
    • Chest:
    • Arms:
    • Hair color: Salt and Pepper
    • Eye color: Blue
    • Ethnicity: White
    • My gym: California Fitness HK, World Gym Taipei
    • Weight training: 4 times per week
      90 minutes per session
    • Cardio training: 1 times per week
      30 minutes per session
    • Sports I like: Bodybuilding, Cycling, Snowboarding, Swimming, Weight training, Volleyball, Hiking
    • Other sports I like: Table tennis
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Always

    Description

    I'm originally British, but now live in Hong Kong and Taipei (travel back and forth a lot). Also go to London and Paris from time to time.

    Some of the things I enjoy: travel, hiking, films, good food, working out, going to the theatre, reading (mostly contemporary authors, fiction & non-fiction), gadgets, computers, design, architecture, art, business/economics/finance, table tennis, badminton, and generally keeping up to date with what's going on in the world.

    Music: I listen to more or less any type depending on my mood. As well as western music, I also enjoy listening to Mando-pop, like David Tao 陶喆, Van 范逸臣, Jolin 蔡依林 and Jay Chou 周杰倫.

    For going out, I'm not really into the 'scene', apart from the odd occasion. I prefer going to Paris-style cafes or coffee shops where you can relax and have interesting conversations with friends, or trying out new places to eat.

    (BTW I'm not looking for a boyfriend...already have one).

    Guys I'm Looking To Meet

    It would be nice to make new friends, especially in HK or Taipei, for meeting up,going to films (independent films, not just Hollywood stuff), exploring the city, hiking, eating out, going to the gym, talking about serious stuff as well as light stuff, maybe KTV?, and things like that.

    I can speak mandarin, so it would be great to chat in chinese too.

    I usually get on with people who have a young/energetic outlook on life, are open-minded, with a mix of interests and opinions, who are interested in what`s going on in the world, and who take their fitness fairly seriously (but not obsessively!).

    Videos

    This member currently has no videos.

    Mutual Buddies

    Hot List