Offline | Verified

Send Mail

  • bendez27
  • Dec 07, 2016 - 12:48 PM

    • DISCARD
    Attachments

    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes

    CANCEL

    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 02/21/09
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 24
    • First location: Denver, Colorado, United States
    • Second location: Parker, Colorado, United States
    • Relationship Status: Single
    • Looking for: Friends, Dating or Relationship, Online Chat
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Slim
    • Height: 5' 9''
    • Weight: 127 lbs
    • Waist: 29 inches
    • Chest:
    • Arms: 12 inches
    • Hair color: Brown
    • Eye color: Green
    • Ethnicity: Latino
    • My gym:
    • Weight training:
    • Cardio training:
    • Sports I like: Snowboarding, Swimming
    • Other sports I like:
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Always

    Description

    I’m a chill person who likes to hang out and spending time with friends. I love trying new things, going new places, and being outdoors. Snowboarding, cooking, traveling, family and music are my life if I could get paid to do these things I would. Right now my plans are to finish school and move to Denver to go to college and right now all of my plans are going good I hope they stay that way.
    If you have any other questions just hit me up I'm a chill person and would like to talk.

    Guys I'm Looking To Meet

    looking for cool people to hang out with and get to know

    Videos

    This member currently has no videos.

    Mutual Buddies

    • Profile photo for mohawk33