Offline | Verified

Send Mail

  • bengineer
  • Jun 23, 2018 - 11:51 PM

    • DISCARD
    Attachments

    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes

    CANCEL

    About Me

    • Member since: 03/04/18
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 30
    • First location: Los Angeles, California, United States
    • Travel location: Manhattan, Daskasan, United States
    • Relationship Status: Single
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Athletic
    • Height: 5' 9''
    • Weight: 165 lbs
    • Waist: 31 inches
    • Chest: 42 inches
    • Arms: 16 inches
    • Hair color: Black
    • Eye color: Brown
    • Ethnicity: White
    • My gym: Equinox
    • Weight training: 5 times per week
      60 minutes per session
    • Cardio training: 2 times per week
      20 minutes per session
    • Sports I like:
    • Other sports I like:
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Always

    Description

    I recently moved to the LA area after completing a graduate program on the East Coast. I’m an engineer and researcher with a passion for solving difficult problems that I hope will one day improve the lives of others.

    I am extremely serious about living an active and healthy life. I enjoy waking up early, working out, and eating a healthy meal, as this helps me stay awake and motivated during the day. Rather than partying at bars and clubs, I prefer small gatherings, good conversation that I can actually hear, and exploring around the city(s). I haven’t had much time for world travel but it’s something I would like to start doing, hopefully with a partner but alone is just fine too.

    People say I’m loyal, kind, funny (but with dry humor), a little quirky, and an old soul. I tend to agree.

    Videos

    This member currently has no videos.

    Mutual Buddies

    Hot List

    • Profile photo for josh714

    Recent Forum Posts

    • This member has not yet posted to forums