Send Mail

  • bgshldrs7
  • Oct 24, 2016 - 3:19 AM


    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes


    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 09/04/11
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 36
    • First location: Minneapolis, Minnesota, United States
    • Relationship Status: Single
    • Looking for: Friends, Dating or Relationship, Training Buddies
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Athletic
    • Height: 5' 11''
    • Weight: 185 lbs
    • Waist: 34 inches
    • Chest: 44 inches
    • Arms:
    • Hair color: Shaved
    • Eye color: Blue
    • Ethnicity: White
    • My gym: The Y - Downtown
    • Weight training: 1 times per week
      40 minutes per session
    • Cardio training: 7 times per week
      75 minutes per session
    • Sports I like: Cycling, Kayaking, Swimming, Triathlon
    • Other sports I like:
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Always


    I'm a pretty active guy and workout on a daily basis. I'm a big swimmer and log over a million yards per year and compete in open-water swims. I'm a relatively new cyclist that mostly sticks to the roads.

    Guys I'm Looking To Meet

    I'm new to MPLS and want to find some training buddies. Some swimming friends would be most awesome. I find it's always more enjoyable training with others. I swim at around a 1:25-1:30/100 pace - usually on a 1:40 interval. If you understand that lingo we should definitely talk.
    I'm relatively new at road cycling and average between 18-20 on the road (including stops and time on the greenway). Cycling friends would be most excellent.


    This member currently has no videos.

    Mutual Buddies

    Hot List

    Recent Forum Posts

    • This member has not yet posted to forums