bigbell24 | real guys,contact me

Offline

Send Mail

  • bigbell24
  • Dec 07, 2016 - 10:20 PM

    • DISCARD
    Attachments

    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes

    CANCEL

    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 12/23/11
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 38
    • First location: Santa Monica, California, United States
    • Second location: Kabul, Kabol, Afghanistan
    • Travel location: Kabul, Kabol, Afghanistan
    • Relationship Status: Single
    • Looking for: Friends, Dating or Relationship, Hookup, Online Chat
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Average
    • Height: 8' 11''
    • Weight: 90 lbs
    • Waist: 34 inches
    • Chest: 50 inches
    • Arms:
    • Hair color: Black
    • Eye color: Gray
    • Ethnicity: White
    • My gym: jugging n push ups
    • Weight training: 6 times per week
      60 minutes per session
    • Cardio training:
    • Sports I like: Baseball, Basketball, Boxing, Cycling, Football (American), Gymnastics, Hiking, Kickboxing, Martial arts, Rock Climbing, Rugby, Running, Sailing, Skiing, Snowboarding, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis, Volleyball, Weight training
    • Other sports I like:
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Always

    Description

    I'm bell, 37, single n never been married,i work for the US Army and currently on deployment in Afghanistan, I'm flexible, out going, indoors, and out doors, all season activities, travel, site seeing, like cooking, and keeping my home nice cozy and clean,love camping,bickering,watching n going to d games, I'm from a family of 2, dad had passed on,have an older brother, n my mom ,i grew up in Hamilton,Ohio

    I'm 6"0 tall, with a slim body, my best features r my Eyes smiles,n my communication skills, i dress in all styles depending on d occasion.

    Guys I'm Looking To Meet

    looking for a smart,intelligent, loving n caring man with great understanding, honesty is very important to me.i like hard working men with great values n morals, i don't look at appearance as long as u posses these qualities mentioned above.

    Videos

    This member currently has no videos.

    Mutual Buddies

    Hot List

    Recent Forum Posts

    • This member has not yet posted to forums