bigboynorway | Norwegian Viking

Offline

Send Mail

  • bigboynorway
  • Dec 04, 2016 - 8:32 AM

    • DISCARD
    Attachments

    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes

    CANCEL

    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 02/23/08
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 39
    • First location: Oslo, Oslo, Norway
    • Relationship Status: Single
    • Looking for: Friends, Dating or Relationship, Hookup, Training Buddies
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Muscular
    • Height: 5' 10''
    • Weight: 194 lbs
    • Waist: 34 inches
    • Chest: 46 inches
    • Arms: 16 inches
    • Hair color: Blond
    • Eye color: Blue
    • Ethnicity: White
    • My gym: www.sats.no
    • Weight training: 4 times per week
      70 minutes per session
    • Cardio training: 1 times per week
      55 minutes per session
    • Sports I like: Bodybuilding, Weight training, Wrestling
    • Other sports I like:
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Always

    Description

    Hi there! I'm a 30yo well educated Norwegian that currently is working in Oslo, Norway. I try to work out as often as I can in the gym and I have been working out seriously with weights for about five years now. I have military background with a good training experience. My personal best on benchpress is 140kg (315lbs). Dips: 39 repetitions. Also I am steroid free - something that is really important for me to be. I never use drugs, don't smoke, but drink every now and then (nobody is perfect).

    I have ambitions with my work and work therefore hard with not much free time. I consider myself to be an urban type. But at the same time I like to go far into the mountains, hiking in nature for several days, fishing, camping and just enjoying the simple life.

    I like to travel a lot, my last visits were to Berlin and Brussels. I travel to Stockholm (Sweden) frequently. I have spent time in the US studying and working, and have so far visited 25 of the States over there. I hope to be able to visit the US again soon, probably FL/Miami.

    TRAVEL AGENDA 2008: LONDON (March) DUBLIN (April) BARCELONA (July) STOCKHOLM (August) BERLIN (October)

    http://www.bigmuscle.com/~bigboynorway

    Guys I'm Looking To Meet

    I like guys that are guys, that have a good sense of humor, and that challenges me both intellectually and physically. Send me a message here, on gaydar or Email me if you wanna get in touch with me ;-)

    I like challenges - WANNA WRESTLE?

    Videos

    This member currently has no videos.

    Mutual Buddies

    Hot List

    Recent Forum Posts

    • This member has not yet posted to forums