biquarterback18 | http://www.youtube.com/user/lilthug1988?feature=mh

Offline | Verified

Send Mail

  • biquarterback18
  • Dec 09, 2016 - 12:17 AM

    • DISCARD
    Attachments

    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes

    CANCEL

    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 06/19/07
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 28
    • First location: Charlotte, North Carolina, United States
    • Relationship Status: Single
    • Looking for: Friends, Dating or Relationship, Hookup, Training Buddies, Online Chat, Web Cam
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Average
    • Height: 5' 10''
    • Weight: 175 lbs
    • Waist: 32 inches
    • Chest:
    • Arms:
    • Hair color: Shaved
    • Eye color: Blue
    • Ethnicity: White
    • My gym: YMCA
    • Weight training: 2 times per week
      60 minutes per session
    • Cardio training: 3 times per week
      99 minutes per session
    • Sports I like: Baseball, Basketball, Football (American), Running, Skating, Snowboarding, Swimming, Weight training
    • Other sports I like:
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Always

    Description

    Well Im jus an easy going guy, tryin to find true love. I really wanna get out of this state, move to a big city. Its pretty hard to do that by myself. I like to play baseball and basketball. I am very very masc, and I would like my partner to be the same. If ur interested in me jus hit me up and we can chat.
    CHECK OUT MY YOUTUBE CHANNEL: http://www.youtube.com/user/lilthug1988?feature=mh

    Guys I'm Looking To Meet

    Im looking fo a guy in the age range of 18-30, a guy that acts like a man and not a sissy. My view on gay men is, that ur a man that likes men. I want to meet a guy who has his priorities straight. Hopeflly theres some men out there who thinks like I do. Jus let me know, peace

    Videos

    Mutual Buddies

    • Profile photo for no_one_butt
    • Profile photo for eckilegs
    • Profile photo for Trav801

    Hot List

    • Profile photo for Trav801

    Recent Forum Posts

    • This member has not yet posted to forums