bismark1993 | Who knows at this point...


Send Mail

  • bismark1993
  • Oct 25, 2016 - 5:17 AM


    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes


    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 11/04/10
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 32
    • First location: Washington, District Of Columbia, United States
    • Second location: United States
    • Relationship Status: Monogamous Relationship
    • Looking for: Friends, Dating or Relationship, Hookup, Training Buddies
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Average
    • Height: 5' 9''
    • Weight: 155 lbs
    • Waist: 31 inches
    • Chest:
    • Arms:
    • Hair color: Brown
    • Eye color: Brown
    • Ethnicity: White
    • My gym:
    • Weight training: 3 times per week
      45 minutes per session
    • Cardio training: 5 times per week
      30 minutes per session
    • Sports I like: Bodybuilding, Cycling, Football (American), Martial arts, Rowing, Running, Skiing, Snowboarding, Swimming, Tennis, Weight training, Wrestling
    • Other sports I like:
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Always


    I'll unlock pics on request but don't like my face floating around in interwebs.

    Masculine and down-to-earth here. I'm big into individual sports and I do a lot of running. I started working out with a pesronal trainer when I was 10 years old. I quit working with him at 18 and now lift moderately, like 2-3x per week. When you start at 10, the gym gets old pretty fast.

    I'm not a materialistic person. My cell phone originally came out in 2004. It works great. Message me if you want to talk more. I'm open to all varieties of conversation. Straight-acting, Porcupine Tree, tennis, potpourri, whatever...

    Guys I'm Looking To Meet

    Really just interested in guys who don't want immediate hook-ups. Conversation/friends are good. Travel is good. As far as phyiscal traits go, white, 20-30 years old, and masculinity are all paramount.

    I've stayed at least one day and night in almost all 50 states...

    visited 42 states (84%)


    This member currently has no videos.

    Mutual Buddies

    Hot List

    • Profile photo for cbengals999
    • Profile photo for sportsbeach
    • Profile photo for matteowdc