Offline | Verified

Send Mail

  • blackpoptarts
  • Dec 03, 2016 - 12:32 AM

    • DISCARD
    Attachments

    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes

    CANCEL

    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 06/22/07
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 32
    • First location: Dallas, Texas, United States
    • Relationship Status: Single
    • Looking for: Friends, Dating or Relationship, Hookup, Training Buddies, Online Chat
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Defined
    • Height: 5' 7''
    • Weight: 135 lbs
    • Waist: 29 inches
    • Chest:
    • Arms:
    • Hair color: Black
    • Eye color: Brown
    • Ethnicity: White
    • My gym: Cross Fit, LA Fitness
    • Weight training: 3 times per week
      90 minutes per session
    • Cardio training: 3 times per week
      50 minutes per session
    • Sports I like: Martial arts, Running, Skiing, Snowboarding, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis, Volleyball, Rock Climbing
    • Other sports I like: Mountain Biking, Scuba diving
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Always

    Description

    Any snowboarders /skiiers out there??

    What I'm Up To: Just graduated from Grad School so I've decided to do a bit of snowboarding in the following places...
    Mont. Saint Anne -- DONE
    Aspen -- Aspen
    Breckenridge -- Maybe
    Tahoe -- Probably
    Mt. Hood -- Maybe
    Whistler -- Probably
    Marmot Basin -- Maybe
    Mont. Tremblant -- Definitely

    About Me: I'm an adventurer at heart, so I'm looking for someone who's as adventurous as I am if not more. I enjoy traveling to new places, meeting new people, trying exotic foods, listening to different ideas, and experiencing new things.

    All in all, I want someone to explore life with, everything from sexuality to intellectuality. I'm looking for someone who is always trying to learn new things, so a higher education is a must. Being physically fit is also important, but not just the gym, as I'd like to travel the world and enjoy the great outdoors off the beaten path. Enjoying outdoorsy things is a big plus.

    I'm an adventurer, not a hedonist - not everything in life is worth it just for the pure feeling. Things that blatantly damage the mind/body should be minimized. Your mind and body are the most sophisticated tools you will ever own; protect and treasure them.

    More Info: I'm a pretty open person, so speak your mind, just know that I won't hesitate to tell you what I think either.

    I enjoy meeting people that are different from me, because they usually have the most to teach me. Though meeting others with similar interests and hobbies can be very fun too.

    I am non-smoker, D/D free, and HIV-. I'm not a big drinker, but I really enjoy going out anywhere as long as it's with friends. I love to search for new hole-in-the wall places to eat, and like to watch movies of all sorts. I have a very big nerdy side as well, so When I'm not out conquering the world I spend my time at home doing nerdy things like creating things on the computer, watching movies, or occasionally playing video games (PC, Wii, PS3).

    I go to the gym 2-3 times a week, and when I have the opportunity I also enjoy snowboarding/skiing, scuba, bike riding, tennis, racquetball, martial arts, and rock climbing. Although Dallas has very few outlets for my snowboarding and scuba needs. Within the past few years I have been lucky enough to make it to Utah, Colorado, Quebec, and Japan for snowboarding. (No scuba recently but I'm working on it!) Hoping to get quite a lot of snowboarding in this season.

    Guys I'm Looking To Meet

    Videos

    This member currently has no videos.

    Mutual Buddies

    • Profile photo for gaston213