blackprince01 | sexygentleman

Offline

Send Mail

  • blackprince01
  • Dec 07, 2016 - 8:56 AM

    • DISCARD
    Attachments

    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes

    CANCEL

    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 06/14/09
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 60
    • First location: Miami Beach, Florida, United States
    • Second location: Almirante, Bocas Del Toro, Panama
    • Travel location: Bocas Del Toro, Panama
    • Relationship Status: Single
    • Looking for: Friends, Hookup
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Defined
    • Height: 6' 2''
    • Weight: 195 lbs
    • Waist: 33 inches
    • Chest:
    • Arms:
    • Hair color: Brown
    • Eye color: Brown
    • Ethnicity: Black
    • My gym: Golds
    • Weight training: 4 times per week
      90 minutes per session
    • Cardio training: 3 times per week
      30 minutes per session
    • Sports I like: Running, Sailing, Surfing, Swimming, Weight training
    • Other sports I like: I like to watch my guy do sports that turns me on
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Always

    Description

    I am a Afro American gentlemen from N.Y. but have been living in Europe, North Africa and Miami Beach for the last 14 ys,I have a muscular body with sex appeal, I work out at the gym 3-4 time a week I eat well also that very important to me fresh food I in good shape for a guy 50+ I am a spirirtual person with good energy,and love good hot sex I love to have fun some partying that why I live in South Beach Love reggae ,rap,hip hop music plus at lot of other kind of music also . I love taking walk on the beach to watch the sunset also stars watching , and hiking in the woods is also something I like to do is.being near nature. I travel all over the world it's my passion meeting people from all cultures, race and backgrounds,that why I go to Panama to rest it's a mix I have a small house there. You will see that I am very young with a open mindset from most men my age I am independent ,professional ,and entrepreneur I like working for myself , so if you see something in my profile that interest you please let me know, I am here to help support and be a friend .

    Guys I'm Looking To Meet

    I looking for a young 19 to 35+ nice looking clean romantic guy who enjoys a healthy life style who love the out doors being near the sea and with nature, A person who has a passion for where his life is going and working on building his future . A guy who like moving around outside the USA experiencing other life styles .also be a person who is safe with no head games or other butshit problems in his life .I like tall guy over 5'9inch nice muscular body is also very important No childish -girlish fem guy and no big egos please !I looking for a guy who knows the difference between sex, friendship and love . I also like a guy to make me laugh and make me wonder but don't make me ponder I

    Videos

    This member currently has no videos.

    Mutual Buddies

    Hot List

    Recent Forum Posts

    • This member has not yet posted to forums