blokeeng | first timer


Send Mail

  • blokeeng
  • Oct 27, 2016 - 1:14 AM


    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes


    About Me

    • Member since: 07/18/09
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 33
    • First location: Sheffield, South Yorkshire, United Kingdom
    • Relationship Status: Single
    • Looking for: Friends, Hookup, Training Buddies
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Average
    • Height: 5' 8''
    • Weight: 143 lbs
    • Waist: 31 inches
    • Chest: 38 inches
    • Arms:
    • Hair color: Black
    • Eye color: Brown
    • Ethnicity: Asian
    • My gym: Total Fitness Lincoln
    • Weight training: 2 times per week
      45 minutes per session
    • Cardio training: 3 times per week
      45 minutes per session
    • Sports I like: Triathlon
    • Other sports I like:
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Always


    Chinese guy looking for the perfect triathlon training partner. Just done the London triathlon in 3hours 1 min (not at all fast but looking to better this time next year!). This is also the first time I am looking for a gay guy for any sort of encounter. Hopefully the training session will work up to a sweaty encounter!

    I am rather discreet about my sexuality and no one so far knows my sexuality (having come from a very conservative family, I am not taking any chances of letting any of my friends or family know about this). So I do have to apologise if I do not seem intimate in public. Never had any sexual encounter before with another man! Would love to when the time is right.

    Guys I'm Looking To Meet

    An athletic looking man who is willing to accept my 'discreetness' in public.


    This member currently has no videos.

    Mutual Buddies

    Hot List

    Recent Forum Posts

    • This member has not yet posted to forums