blueriver | OUTdoorsman

Offline | Verified

Send Mail

  • blueriver
  • Oct 22, 2016 - 9:07 AM


    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes


    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 01/22/07
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 69
    • First location: Seattle, Washington, United States
    • Relationship Status: Single
    • Looking for: Friends, Dating or Relationship, Training Buddies
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Average
    • Height: 5' 6''
    • Weight: 165 lbs
    • Waist: 34 inches
    • Chest: 40 inches
    • Arms: 12 inches
    • Hair color: Gray/Silver
    • Eye color: Blue
    • Ethnicity: White
    • My gym: Outdoors
    • Weight training: 3 times per week
      20 minutes per session
    • Cardio training: 10 times per week
      90 minutes per session
    • Sports I like: Baseball, Cycling, Football (American), Rowing, Sailing, Skating, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis
    • Other sports I like: Hiking
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Always


    I am really getting back into cycling again. I have a new Giant Rincon Mountain Bike and have been slowly getting into shape by riding it 4 days each week to work, about 10 miles round trip. Every other weekend I go for long rides, some longer than others. I hope to be in good enough shape by next spring and summer to do much longer overnight trips and some mountain biking around the Cascades in Washington and Oregon. I would love to find a casual bike buddy for some of my weekend excursions. I plan on doing them as much as possible all year. I am not in to racing or speed per se, but do push myself going to and from work and some on my weekend outings. I probably average about 9 to 10 mph.
    My weight training is just hand weights for strength.
    My cardio is bicycling 4 to 5 days each week (I will ride 4 days to work starting the middle of Sept.) and walking 30 minutes 3 to 4 mornings each week. I also do stretches 5 mornings each week for 25 minutes before I get out of bed.

    Guys I'm Looking To Meet

    I have my preferences, but they are so hard to define and my personal interests so varied that I would much rather get to know someone first and them me. If you want to know more email me. I prefer men who are taller than my 5'6" height for more intimate relations. That is not an issue if we are just friends. I think the one thing that stands out for me is that most people think I am much younger than I actually am. For you on this website who are interested; you have a head start on that issue. I actually get along with a younger crowd better than people my own age; no one is too young. I guess some would say 'I need to grow up'. No thank you!


    This member currently has no videos.

    Mutual Buddies

    Hot List

    • Profile photo for Patrikki
    • Profile photo for UrbanAthlete