Offline

Send Mail

  • boardnbike
  • Dec 11, 2016 - 6:32 AM

    • DISCARD
    Attachments

    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes

    CANCEL

    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 06/23/10
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 41
    • First location: Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada
    • Relationship Status: Single
    • Looking for: Hookup, Training Buddies, Online Chat, Web Cam
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Muscular
    • Height: 6' 1''
    • Weight: 175 lbs
    • Waist:
    • Chest:
    • Arms:
    • Hair color: Brown
    • Eye color: Brown
    • Ethnicity: White
    • My gym: Fitness World
    • Weight training: 3 times per week
      60 minutes per session
    • Cardio training: 1 times per week
      90 minutes per session
    • Sports I like: Cycling, Skiing, Snowboarding, Rock Climbing
    • Other sports I like: More of an adventure sports guy, not an "on-the-greens" or "on-a-court" guy. Mountain biking is my big summer passion, whether its downhill/free-ride (more) or x-country (less). Throw in a little rock climbing, some hiking and water-sports (I'm talking waterskiing and wakeboarding here guys, mind out of the gutter), and that is usually my summers. Winter is all about snowboarding, or skiing if I'm in the backcountry.
    • HIV status:
    • Safer sex?:

    Description

    Funny... in person, if we met, I would have no shortage of things to say about myself but when I have to sit down and write "About Me", I draw a blank... But I'm just going to start typing and see where this goes.

    I guess I'm known amongst my friends as being easy going and always smiling. Fun loving is probably an understatement. Rather, it might be a reflection of me getting bored easily.

    I typically wear my heart on my sleeve, and will bare my soul to one and all. That tendency makes me come off as a weirdo to many, but I'm not too concerned about that.

    (Ha! And just 30 seconds ago, I thought I'd draw a blank "about me"... no problems writing about myself now).

    I'm definitely an adventurous guy. At one point in my life, I lived only for outdoor sports and adventures. I'm an avid downhill mountain biker by summer, and snowboarder in winter. I work in environmental consulting and worked as a Park Ranger for years. Today, I seem to enjoy city life as much as the outdoors. Yep, I love dancing till dawn then dragging my sleepy ass out of bed and doing a couple laps on my bike on the North Shore trails.

    Oh ya... and I'm a flirt. I can't help it. I like making dirty suggestive jokes. It's part of my charm, for better or for worse.

    (Perfect segue into the "About the guys I'm looking to meet"...)

    Guys I'm Looking To Meet

    So how about you? I am constantly recruiting guys (cuz that's what gays do) who are fun and free-spirited, good to go, up for weird adventures, ready to leave their comfort zone, communicative and have a high tolerance for me yapping for hours.

    I'm not looking for anything long-term at the moment although ultimately I know I will. I've been in long-term relationships without a break for 11 years (longest was 8 yrs) and now its time I focus on me for a while. Now is the time of friends and fun, maybe a short-term romance here and there. Who knows.

    Videos

    This member currently has no videos.

    Mutual Buddies

    • Profile photo for Makethechoice
    • Profile photo for safety43_mma170
    • Profile photo for iiheartwaves

    Recent Forum Posts

    • This member has not yet posted to forums