bobbyd918 | How's it going? :-D

Offline | Verified

Send Mail

  • bobbyd918
  • Dec 06, 2016 - 6:23 PM

    • DISCARD
    Attachments

    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes

    CANCEL

    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 07/30/07
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 34
    • First location: San Diego, California, United States
    • Relationship Status: Single
    • Looking for: Friends, Training Buddies, Online Chat, Web Cam
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Slim
    • Height: 6' 0''
    • Weight: 160 lbs
    • Waist: 30 inches
    • Chest:
    • Arms:
    • Hair color: Brown
    • Eye color: Brown
    • Ethnicity: White
    • My gym: All American
    • Weight training: 4 times per week
      90 minutes per session
    • Cardio training: 4 times per week
      15 minutes per session
    • Sports I like: Cycling, Hockey, Kickboxing, Running, Tennis, Triathlon, Kayaking
    • Other sports I like:
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Always

    Description

    Software engineer by trade and free lance web, graphic designer, and photographer (amateur) in Tulsa, Oklahoma looking to relocate to the West coast.

    Love the outdoors (camping, hiking, biking, jogging, canoeing, etc.) and warm weather. I'll chose a tent over a hotel room any day. Love to travel especially to the beaches in California. I'm a bit of a naturist too, so I prefer the nude beaches :-)

    I'm originally from Jackson, Tennessee. I have lived in Oklahoma since 2000. Jogging and biking are two of my favorite outdoor activities. Usually I visit California at least once a year to either San Diego or San Francisco (my two favorite cities). When I'm in San Diego you can find me on the beach in Oceanside and camping out at San Onfre Beach or Guajome Park.

    My Flickr Stream

    My Myspace Page

    Guys I'm Looking To Meet

    I am always interested in making new friends. I a laid back guy who enjoys life. I enjoy being active and enjoying nature. Always open to trying new things. Big fan of Asian cuisine and culture. I'm a pretty good cook. I could go on and on, but if you want to know anything else, just ask. I'm a Vegetarian and I'm an open book. Honesty with yourself and who you are is a definite plus. I'm very honest and have nothing to hide :-)

    Videos

    Mutual Buddies

    • Profile photo for Robster1184
    • Profile photo for joen28
    • Profile photo for StephenP971