bobcatman | otter on the loose

Offline | Verified

Send Mail

  • bobcatman
  • Dec 07, 2016 - 6:52 PM

    • DISCARD
    Attachments

    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes

    CANCEL

    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 10/07/07
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 36
    • First location: Fort Worth, Texas, United States
    • Second location: Dallas, Texas, United States
    • Travel location: Houston, Texas, United States
    • Relationship Status: Single
    • Looking for: Friends, Dating or Relationship, Training Buddies, Online Chat, Web Cam
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Defined
    • Height: 5' 10''
    • Weight: 160 lbs
    • Waist: 31 inches
    • Chest: 40 inches
    • Arms: 13 inches
    • Hair color: Brown
    • Eye color: Brown
    • Ethnicity: White
    • My gym: 24 hours fitness
    • Weight training: 4 times per week
      60 minutes per session
    • Cardio training: 3 times per week
      10 minutes per session
    • Sports I like: Golf, Kayaking, Running, Skating, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Weight training
    • Other sports I like: Kayaking if I had a Kayak.
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Always

    Description

    I am a fairly simple guy. I have finished my masters, so now trying to figure out what I want to do in life. I am fairly focused on working out too. Just added another inch to the arms, woo hoo.

    Right now I am focused on a special program scrawny to brawny. I have been working on it for a month and can see some changes. I am just keeping focused. I can tell a big difference in my appearance. I am working on trying to get photos.

    Working on getting outside more, getting a bike to go along the river. Would rather go to a sporting event than watching on tv. Really into music and concerts. Was in boy scouts, so I like to go camping, love to go tubing down the river in San Marcus.

    Guys I'm Looking To Meet

    I am looking for someone that makes me a better person and myself him. I am looking for someone educated with a professional career. someone that worksout, but likes to just go out and have some fun. life is pretty simple it is not that complex.


    Your dating personality profile:

    Intellectual - You consider your mind amongst your assets. Learning is not a chore but a constant search after wisdom and knowledge. You value education and rationality.
    Wealthy/Ambitious - You know what your goals are and you pursue them vigourously. Achieving success is important to you.
    Outgoing - You can liven up any party. You've got a way with people and have little difficulty charming your dates.
    Your date match profile:

    Athletic - You aren't looking for a couch potato. You seek someone who is active and who keeps his body in top shape.
    Practical - You are drawn to people who are sensible and smart. Flashy, materialistic people turn you off. You appreciate the simpler side of living.
    Intellectual - You seek out intelligence. Idle chit-chat is not what you are after. You prefer your date who can stimulate your mind.
    Your Top Ten Traits

    1. Intellectual
    2. Wealthy/Ambitious
    3. Outgoing
    4. Adventurous
    5. Sensual
    6. Practical
    7. Athletic
    8. Liberal
    9. Funny
    10. Big-Hearted
    Your Top Ten Match Traits

    1. Athletic
    2. Practical
    3. Intellectual
    4. Adventurous
    5. Funny
    6. Shy
    7. Religious
    8. Traditional
    9. Big-Hearted
    10. Conservative

    Take the Online Dating Profile Quiz at Dating Diversions

    Videos

    This member currently has no videos.

    Mutual Buddies

    • Profile photo for Yangtze
    • Profile photo for FriscoFit
    • Profile photo for texfax