Offline | Verified

Send Mail

  • boffin818
  • Oct 26, 2016 - 1:13 PM


    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes


    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 03/30/10
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 54
    • First location: Los Angeles, California, United States
    • Relationship Status: Open Relationship (play together only)
    • Looking for: Friends, Hookup, Training Buddies, Online Chat
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Average
    • Height: 5' 8''
    • Weight: 152 lbs
    • Waist: 30 inches
    • Chest:
    • Arms:
    • Hair color: Salt and Pepper
    • Eye color: Hazel
    • Ethnicity: White
    • My gym: Bally's
    • Weight training: 4 times per week
      45 minutes per session
    • Cardio training: 3 times per week
      30 minutes per session
    • Sports I like: Bodybuilding, Running, Weight training
    • Other sports I like:
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Always


    Woodland Hills here -- west end of the San Fernando Valley (part of Los Angeles). I've been going to Bally's for almost 20 years, though have gotten more serious about working out and eating right in just the past 2 years. My partner (who is Chinese) and I (who's more casual about working out, but likes to swim) go about 3/week.

    Professionally I'm a software engineer and a web publisher/editor. I own about 10,000 books - I read a lot, write occasional reviews, have served as a judge for book awards, and run a website about science fiction and fantasy books.

    My CD collection is half 1/3 classical, most of them late 19th-century to present, 1/3 rock/pop, 1/3 film soundtracks. I don't own an iPod.

    I have a cat.

    Guys I'm Looking To Meet

    Would like to meet others in the area for friendship, workout buddies, jogging partners, social occasions.


    This member currently has no videos.

    Mutual Buddies