Offline | Verified

Send Mail

  • bootbrushpup
  • Oct 21, 2016 - 12:48 AM


    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes


    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 04/23/07
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 49
    • First location: Cheltenham, Gloucestershire, United Kingdom
    • Relationship Status: Open Relationship
    • Looking for: Friends, Training Buddies, Online Chat
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Slim
    • Height: 5' 3''
    • Weight: 121 lbs
    • Waist: 29 inches
    • Chest: 34 inches
    • Arms: 18 inches
    • Hair color: Brown
    • Eye color: Hazel
    • Ethnicity: White
    • My gym: (crosstrain at home, run in the hills)
    • Weight training: 3 times per week
      30 minutes per session
    • Cardio training: 2 times per week
      30 minutes per session
    • Sports I like: Bodybuilding, Martial arts, Running, Weight training
    • Other sports I like:
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Always


    A midget hard-gainer who has finally had to admit to the genetic reality that he will *never* be a muscle-god, no matter how many hours he may spend in the gym - but slowly settling to the idea that you can still be fit and toned and happy at 40+ *and* enjoy the process...

    Did the "lift and train every day" for years - and ignored the endless injuries and exhaustion - *and* the complete lack of real progress...! Then I came across the Monkey Bar Gym, Scooby's vids on YouTube and the "Zen-to-fitness" blogs - and decided to accept genetic reality, chill, and basically excersize cos i enjoy it and it's fun...

    I only really got into building to try and broaden my back for more ink anyways... And some *BIG* guys seem to kinda like small guys... (something about them being easier to carry when tied up...?)

    Guys I'm Looking To Meet

    Sorted, friendly, witty, intelligent - nice if you're taller and bigger too - and ideally naturally furry and bearded - and possibly inked... Basically Dru Bruin, Steve Kelso or Pete Kussak... ;)

    *But* even if you *are* a muscle-god, unless there's a light on under the hood and a sexy grin on your face I doubt there'll be much going on beside a quickie...


    This member currently has no videos.

    Mutual Buddies

    • Profile photo for Roger_in_PA