Offline | Verified

Send Mail

  • bostjock44
  • Mar 17, 2018 - 11:03 AM


    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes


    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 12/25/13
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 30
    • First location: San Antonio, Texas, United States
    • Second location: Boston, Massachusetts, United States
    • Travel location: Sacramento, California, United States
    • Relationship Status: Single
    • Looking for: Friends, Dating or Relationship, Online Chat
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Muscular
    • Height: 6' 0''
    • Weight: 185 lbs
    • Waist: 34 inches
    • Chest: 45 inches
    • Arms: 16 inches
    • Hair color: Blond
    • Eye color: Blue
    • Ethnicity: White
    • My gym: Travis AFB
    • Weight training: 5 times per week
      90 minutes per session
    • Cardio training: 3 times per week
      60 minutes per session
    • Sports I like: Baseball, Crossfit, Cycling, Hiking, Lacrosse, Racquetball, Rock Climbing, Rowing, Rugby, Running, Skydiving, Swimming, Trail Running, Triathlon, Weight training, Wrestling
    • Other sports I like:
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Sometimes


    Just moved to Texas. Hit me up I'm easy to talk to.

    Guys I'm Looking To Meet

    Looking for guys around my height and body type, but I don't like to rule anything out until I meet someone. Chances are if you hit the gym regularly and people don't usually pick up on the fact that you like other guys...we'll get along just fine.


    This member currently has no videos.

    Mutual Buddies

    • Profile photo for beantownbro
    • Profile photo for REBEL_YELL