br0ski90 | Can't decide on the best music to work out to

Offline | Verified

Send Mail

  • br0ski90
  • Oct 21, 2016 - 6:41 PM


    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes


    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 07/08/11
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 25
    • First location: Minneapolis, Minnesota, United States
    • Relationship Status: Single
    • Looking for: Friends, Dating or Relationship, Training Buddies, Online Chat
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Defined
    • Height: 5' 7''
    • Weight: 142 lbs
    • Waist: 29 inches
    • Chest: 36 inches
    • Arms: 12 inches
    • Hair color: Blond
    • Eye color: Blue
    • Ethnicity: White
    • My gym: LA Fitness
    • Weight training: 3 times per week
      90 minutes per session
    • Cardio training: 3 times per week
      30 minutes per session
    • Sports I like: Baseball, Golf, Hockey, Rock Climbing, Running, Skating, Skiing, Swimming, Volleyball, Weight training
    • Other sports I like: Bowling. I'm calling it a sport.
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Always


    Just moved to NE Minneapolis and working in Chanhassen, not sure where the logic is there, but it's a job. I'm a laid back masculine guy who likes to stay active but every once in a while take a veg day and kick it with some Xbox. A little bit of a nerd as well and I could talk about politics and meta stuff all day.

    Listening to NPR/music, jamming, dancing (although I should probably be drunk first) are all great things to do.

    Guys I'm Looking To Meet

    I'm pretty much down to meet anyone. Hookups are great, but I've been there and done that so I guess I'm looking for someone who can keep me entertained and would be interesting in becoming friends.


    Mutual Buddies

    Hot List

    • Profile photo for johan
    • Profile photo for mapleleafstar
    • Profile photo for jboy84