brand_new_start | Masculine farm boy

Offline

Send Mail

  • brand_new_start
  • Dec 04, 2016 - 10:19 AM

    • DISCARD
    Attachments

    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes

    CANCEL

    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 10/04/11
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 32
    • First location: Kansas City, Missouri, United States
    • Travel location: Fort Madison, Iowa, United States
    • Relationship Status: Single
    • Looking for: Friends, Dating or Relationship, Online Chat
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Average
    • Height: 6' 3''
    • Weight: 230 lbs
    • Waist: 36 inches
    • Chest:
    • Arms:
    • Hair color: Brown
    • Eye color: Blue
    • Ethnicity: White
    • My gym: my home
    • Weight training: 3 times per week
      60 minutes per session
    • Cardio training: 4 times per week
      30 minutes per session
    • Sports I like: Soccer, Tennis, Volleyball, Hiking, Gymnastics
    • Other sports I like:
    • HIV status:
    • Safer sex?:

    Description

    Just a down to earth, masculine iowa farm boy here. Might not have a six pack body or what the gay population would consider a jock body, but Im proud of what I have and am working on making myself as healthy as I possibly can be and still enjoy my life and not worrying about what everyone else thinks. Im cormfortable with myself and thats all that matters. Guys call me "butch" because I drive a pick up truck, I dont dress to impress on a date, and my chest is hairy. Ok, thats fine, but Im just being me and there are to many gay sterotypes out there that I choose to not even pay attention to.

    Im a huge homebody, and a huge movie buff. My collection consists of independent films, foreign language films, and documentaries. I dont get into the mindless dribble in which we as Americans call entertainment, though I contradict myself and am absolutely obsessed with reality tv! When it comes to movies though I watch and own them for the art and the talent in which goes into it.

    Growing up on a farm was very hard work and I am still a hard worker to this day and I appreciate my morals and values in which I was raised. One day again I would like to live in the country on some land and just enjoy a quiet life.

    Guys I'm Looking To Meet

    I am looking for a guy who is also very masculine and does not worry about what everyone else thinks about them. Someone who is confident and enjoys what life has to offer. A guy who can sit on around on the couch all day and watch movies, but then turn around and be very active and play some tennis or volleyball.

    Videos

    This member currently has no videos.

    Mutual Buddies

    Recent Forum Posts

    • This member has not yet posted to forums