Offline | Verified

Send Mail

  • brickbuilt
  • Mar 20, 2018 - 9:51 PM


    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes


    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 08/14/12
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 51
    • First location: Austin, Texas, United States
    • Second location: San Diego, California, United States
    • Travel location: London, London, United Kingdom
    • Relationship Status: Married
    • Looking for: Friends, Hookup, Training Buddies
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Athletic
    • Height: 6' 4''
    • Weight: 198 lbs
    • Waist: 34 inches
    • Chest:
    • Arms:
    • Hair color: Blond
    • Eye color: Blue
    • Ethnicity: White
    • My gym: Golds and 24 Hour
    • Weight training: 5 times per week
      80 minutes per session
    • Cardio training: 45 times per week
      12 minutes per session
    • Sports I like: Cycling, Gymnastics, Hiking, Hockey, Rowing, Rugby, Sailing, Skiing, Surfing, Swimming, Tennis, Volleyball, Water polo, Weight training
    • Other sports I like: Former Outrigger Canoe Racer
    • HIV status:
    • Safer sex?:


    I'm a former ACE Master certified personal trainer, outrigger canoeist, beach volley-ball player, swimmer, and water-polo player. I current work out 5 days a week and love to be active outdoors as much as I can.

    I enjoy sailing, boating, swimming, riding bikes, and staying active. My other hobbies/passions are photography, gardening, my two dogs, and my friends.

    I work-out at Gold's.

    Guys I'm Looking To Meet

    I usually have more in common with younger guys and I'm a good mentor/friend... It would be great to find a workout buddy or someone to be active with!

    Physically I like slightly hairy, masculine, uncut guys... but, most important, I like someone who likes the outdoors, staying active, eating healthy and working out!!!

    If you want to know more about me... just ask! I don't bite (much)... Chemistry is key and the rest is easy.


    This member currently has no videos.

    Mutual Buddies

    • Profile photo for prettyboy
    • Profile photo for X9872
    • Profile photo for buck4btm