brightguy | Checking Things Out

Offline

Send Mail

  • brightguy
  • Dec 09, 2016 - 8:12 AM

    • DISCARD
    Attachments

    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes

    CANCEL

    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 08/26/07
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 40
    • First location: Philadelphia, Pennsylvania, United States
    • Relationship Status: Single
    • Looking for: Friends, Dating or Relationship, Hookup, Training Buddies
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Average
    • Height: 6' 0''
    • Weight: 190 lbs
    • Waist: 34 inches
    • Chest:
    • Arms:
    • Hair color: Brown
    • Eye color: Green
    • Ethnicity: White
    • My gym: Optimal Sport
    • Weight training: 2 times per week
      60 minutes per session
    • Cardio training: 1 times per week
      40 minutes per session
    • Sports I like: Baseball, Football (American), Hiking, Hockey, Skiing, Snowboarding, Soccer, Surfing, Swimming, Volleyball, Weight training, Wrestling
    • Other sports I like:
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Always

    Description

    I'm a PSU grad and frat guy (former president). I recently moved back to Philly after a few years working in Texas. I'm a professional in architectural/engineering industry, pretty low-key and easy going. I enjoy the outdoors, traveling, and checking out cultural events.

    Guys I'm Looking To Meet

    Ultimately a LTR. Looking for new friends, experiences and fun here in Philly. Finding guys to connect with can be challenging sometimes, without there being lots of baggage or drama.

    Videos

    This member currently has no videos.

    Mutual Buddies

    • Profile photo for DCMussle

    Hot List

    • Profile photo for blackpoptarts
    • Profile photo for DCMussle

    Recent Forum Posts

    • This member has not yet posted to forums