brnsbrwn | Dorchester Artist


Send Mail

  • brnsbrwn
  • Apr 23, 2018 - 9:27 AM


    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes


    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 06/08/07
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 57
    • First location: Boston, Massachusetts, United States
    • Relationship Status: Single
    • Looking for: Friends, Dating or Relationship, Training Buddies
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Stocky
    • Height: 5' 11''
    • Weight: 255 lbs
    • Waist: 36 inches
    • Chest: 45 inches
    • Arms: 16 inches
    • Hair color: Shaved
    • Eye color: Blue
    • Ethnicity: White
    • My gym: Planet Fitness - Dorchester and Quincy
    • Weight training: 5 times per week
      45 minutes per session
    • Cardio training:
    • Sports I like: Bodybuilding, Cycling, Weight training
    • Other sports I like:
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Always


    Hi Men,

    I am a storyteller and a collector of chattel and chatter. Funny, loving and loyal.

    I love the sea, the shore, the surf, and the edges of many things especially when it is not clear where something starts and something lets off. I like the smells of fresh ground coffee and gasoline - I think that gardenias smell like baloney. I think that golf applause sounds like bacon frying if you listen closely.

    I love Shakespeare and Mozart, AC/DC and Curious George. I once had a loaf of Wonderbread the size of a Twinkie.

    Everyday is vacation, only some days you have to go in to work. I love what I do. I have a great life.

    I am a fun loving fiercely loyal man who requires a lot of fact extra if possible. I have a relatively stable life and job...the reason I use 'relatively' is that I am in real estate and also an oil painter. This provides a life of 'feast and famine' but I have been self employed for 11 years and love it, and wouldn't have it any other way. I have a strong sense of humor, sometimes self depricating othertimes very dry, sometimes sophmoric. I also have a strong bullshit detector...can't stand the stuff. I enjoy the gym and working out, it is not my life but I miss it if I can't go for a few keeps my head clear. I enjoy a good meal at home or out with is my favorite dish after all! I don't drink or smoke or drug. I can be the life of the party though! Enjoy bicycling, beaches and great conversation....

    You can also email me at billhofmockel (at) gmail (dot)com

    'Bear' with me! Bill

    Guys I'm Looking To Meet

    I'm looking for a strong(emotionally and physically),romatic, guy, to explore life with me who is emotionally available and open minded to new experiences. Be self confident but not selfish... consider yourself handsome, but not conceited... oh, and possibly be a better speller than I....
    Sense of humor important.... compassion and intelligence. Snuggling!!!!
    Also Looking for a Workout Partner.... hit me up!


    This member currently has no videos.

    Mutual Buddies

    Hot List

    Recent Forum Posts

    • This member has not yet posted to forums