broadwayboy | fortune favours the brave

Offline | Verified

Send Mail

  • broadwayboy
  • Dec 02, 2016 - 6:05 PM

    • DISCARD
    Attachments

    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes

    CANCEL

    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 10/31/07
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 25
    • First location: Toronto, Ontario, Canada
    • Relationship Status: Single
    • Looking for: Friends, Dating or Relationship, Training Buddies, Online Chat
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Defined
    • Height: 5' 8''
    • Weight: 150 lbs
    • Waist: 29 inches
    • Chest:
    • Arms:
    • Hair color: Brown
    • Eye color: Blue
    • Ethnicity: White
    • My gym:
    • Weight training:
    • Cardio training:
    • Sports I like: Cycling, Running, Skating, Snowboarding, Swimming, Triathlon, Kayaking, Volleyball
    • Other sports I like:
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Always

    Description

    I know I'm only 21, but don't let that get in your way of getting to know me.
    I like the city, but the outdoors is where I love to be. I need balance of the two. So, lets go camping or backpacking. That would be fun.
    I'm in musical theatre, which must say something about my personality. I am extremely passionate and am inspired by people who are passionate about what THEY do. So love SOMETHING and we will get along.
    Snowboarding.
    I used to be opposed to pets, until I found the ONE dog that slays me, the Corgi. (Is it ironic that they are called the Queen's dogs?)
    I like food...I will try anything once. You only live once I say, so why not try all the food in the world. Although I don't have the same philosophy about other things. I won't go skydiving...or bungee jumping. I'm not really an adrenaline junkie. But make me food and lots of it.
    I love airplanes and road trips, getting out and exploring, and going on an adventure. Thats cool to me.
    I like video games, I'd love someone to play 'em with.
    Also, yoga and self exploration. Read The 4 Agreements. It changed my life!
    And thats all for now.

    Guys I'm Looking To Meet

    A little older, always taller, relaxed, laid-back, and self-dependent. I can take care of myself, so if you take are of yourself, all we gotta do is meet in the middle.... If only it were that easy!

    Videos

    This member currently has no videos.

    Mutual Buddies

    • Profile photo for Moonraker
    • Profile photo for Cannon

    Hot List

    • Profile photo for DaToNY22
    • Profile photo for allaboutadam
    • Profile photo for Kinosphere