broncotn | Howdy!

Offline | Verified

Send Mail

  • broncotn
  • Oct 26, 2016 - 9:14 PM


    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes


    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 08/02/11
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 42
    • First location: Denver, Colorado, United States
    • Looking for: Friends, Dating or Relationship
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Muscular
    • Height: 6' 0''
    • Weight: 230 lbs
    • Waist: 34 inches
    • Chest: 49 inches
    • Arms: 19 inches
    • Hair color: Brown
    • Eye color: Hazel
    • Ethnicity: White
    • My gym:
    • Weight training:
    • Cardio training:
    • Sports I like: Baseball, Bodybuilding, Cycling, Kayaking, Racquetball, Rugby, Skating, Skiing, Swimming, Weight training, Wrestling
    • Other sports I like:
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?:


    Born and raised in the south. Not much into any particular scene but I do tend to lean toward hanging around and especially being attracted to other masculine men. When I have time to myself I enjoy working out. This site has motivated me to get to the gym several times when I didn't have the get up and go, and recently I've hit 240 lbs when I thought that wasn't possible ( I have GOT to get some better recent pics, and photographers out there ?) I also am a big reader. I do enjoy ridin my bikes (switch between the Mongoose and the Harley), playing racquetball and getting into any kind of debauchery that comes my way. I recently was reminded how much I love to camp and spend time outdoors, and have been enjoying weekend getaways to camp, raft and hike around the area. I'm a big geocaching dork too. I like to get my hands dirty.

    Guys I'm Looking To Meet

    I like guys that are on the same page as me. I am generally attracted to muscular and masculine white dudes like myself. If you have a little fur on your chest all the better.


    This member currently has no videos.

    Mutual Buddies

    • Profile photo for THOR_

    Recent Forum Posts

    • This member has not yet posted to forums