Offline | Verified

Send Mail

  • brycetippe
  • Oct 24, 2016 - 1:43 AM


    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes


    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 06/29/10
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 24
    • First location: Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada
    • Relationship Status: Single
    • Looking for: Friends, Dating or Relationship, Online Chat, Web Cam
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Slim
    • Height: 5' 11''
    • Weight: 130 lbs
    • Waist:
    • Chest:
    • Arms:
    • Hair color: Brown
    • Eye color: Brown
    • Ethnicity: White
    • My gym:
    • Weight training:
    • Cardio training:
    • Sports I like:
    • Other sports I like: Not a big fan of sports to be honest. I'm horrible at them.
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Always


    About me! Always a daunting task to explain oneself- well for me anyway. Firstly my name is Bryce . I guess I can be described as someone who is very 'sweet'. I'm fairly introverted and keep to myself. I don't go out clubbing much and I'm not in the scene... It just doesn't interest me.I can be pretty terrible at meeting people, hence me being on here. I'm analytical and value knowledge; I love philosophy and just thinking about life. World issues and politics are an interest to me; I enjoy a good debate every now and then. I also work very hard at trying to be a good person.

    At the moment I'm not working or going to school, I'm taking it easy, on vacation for the summer, and deciding where to go after. I'm interested in all sorts of creative things: Writing, Photo Editing, I used to be really into theatre & acting (not anymore), I LOVE music and would die without it. I listen to a large variety of genres: Pop, Dance, House, Rock/Metal, Jazz, Blues, and more; Interestingly enough my music collection is mainly made up of female vocalists. I just prefer a female's voice over a males for some reason. I love video games and own several systems, but I'm not an avid gamer as I tire of them easily. I am a homebody and love to curl up in a blanket and watch a good movie- I love horror. I love the outdoors and grew up in a small town in the interior named Revelstoke. Due to this I grew up fishing, camping, and walking around nature- And I love to go for hikes or just a walk in the wilderness.

    To end this, I've never really been in a true relationship. Ultimately, I would like a relationship... I don't know if I will find one, but I thought I'd give this a shot again. I would like to ideally find someone who has a good head on their shoulders, is considerate, funny, shares my values and ethics, intelligent, decent looking... overall an interesting and good person. I'm not here for hook ups/intimate encounters If you like what you read, send me a message!

    Guys I'm Looking To Meet


    This member currently has no videos.

    Hot List