buckeyeboi | I try to be my best...

Offline | Verified

Send Mail

  • buckeyeboi
  • Oct 24, 2016 - 12:31 PM


    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes


    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 10/18/07
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 30
    • First location: San Francisco, California, United States
    • Relationship Status: Single
    • Looking for: Friends, Dating or Relationship, Online Chat
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Average
    • Height: 5' 6''
    • Weight: 140 lbs
    • Waist: 29 inches
    • Chest: 39 inches
    • Arms: 13 inches
    • Hair color: Shaved
    • Eye color: Green
    • Ethnicity: White
    • My gym: my apartment
    • Weight training: 2 times per week
      60 minutes per session
    • Cardio training:
    • Sports I like: Swimming, Weight training
    • Other sports I like: Currently doing the Primal Blueprint / Paleo / Crossfit thing...
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Always


    I graduated from Ohio State in '08 and moved back to Cincinnati for work. Pretty shy, but a genuinely nice guy looking to meet other nice guys. I try to work out pretty regularly. I love going to movies, coffee, out to the bar, trying new restaurants... I'm up for pretty much anything. Love meeting new people, so hit me up!

    Guys I'm Looking To Meet

    I'm mostly looking for friends or guys to chat with. A few dates or a long term relationship might be nice...


    This member currently has no videos.

    Mutual Buddies