buffyogi | American in London

Offline | Verified

Send Mail

  • buffyogi
  • Dec 05, 2016 - 8:52 AM

    • DISCARD
    Attachments

    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes

    CANCEL

    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 09/09/07
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 30
    • First location: London, London, United Kingdom
    • Second location: Los Angeles, California, United States
    • Travel location: New York, New York, United States
    • Relationship Status: Single
    • Looking for: Friends, Dating or Relationship, Hookup
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Muscular
    • Height: 5' 7''
    • Weight: 160 lbs
    • Waist: 31 inches
    • Chest: 37 inches
    • Arms: 13 inches
    • Hair color: Brown
    • Eye color: Blue
    • Ethnicity: White
    • My gym:
    • Weight training: 4 times per week
      60 minutes per session
    • Cardio training: 4 times per week
      90 minutes per session
    • Sports I like: Skiing, Swimming, Weight training
    • Other sports I like: Ashtanga Yoga
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Always

    Description

    athletic 30yo American living in London. passionate, open-minded and happy guy.
    enjoy gym, ashtanga yoga, food and wine. interested in politics, business, culture.

    Guys I'm Looking To Meet

    athletic guys with brains and integrity

    Videos

    This member currently has no videos.

    Mutual Buddies