buxguy4u | Looking for soul mate

Offline

Send Mail

  • buxguy4u
  • Dec 03, 2016 - 4:42 AM

    • DISCARD
    Attachments

    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes

    CANCEL

    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 07/27/10
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 53
    • First location: Philadelphia, Pennsylvania, United States
    • Relationship Status: Single
    • Looking for: Dating or Relationship
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Defined
    • Height: 5' 9''
    • Weight: 155 lbs
    • Waist: 32 inches
    • Chest:
    • Arms:
    • Hair color: Brown
    • Eye color: Brown
    • Ethnicity: White
    • My gym: Optimal
    • Weight training: 3 times per week
      60 minutes per session
    • Cardio training: 3 times per week
      15 minutes per session
    • Sports I like: Weight training
    • Other sports I like:
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Always

    Description

    I am 47 and would like to meet someone nice to develop a relationship.I live in Newtown Bucks County. I weigh 155 5'9". i keep fit, workout 3 to 4 times a week. Divorced and have 3 kids that I see every other weekend. I am a health care professional. I am rather a quiet guy. Would like someone who will except me for who I am.

    Guys I'm Looking To Meet

    I am in search of a friend(s)/companion who shares the same interests as myself, and who is not afraid to enter into a long term relationship. I am very honest, down-to-earth, open-minded, caring person. Gardening, beaches, sight-seeing, traveling, museum-hopping, restaurants, movies, theaters, dancing, & music are just a few of my interests. I am a hopeless romantic searching for friendship, compassion, affection, good-times, happiness, joy & adventure. I would love to be romanced & would love to romance someone.

    Videos

    This member currently has no videos.

    Mutual Buddies

    • Profile photo for davepote

    Hot List

    Recent Forum Posts

    • This member has not yet posted to forums