c0ry88knight | Be unique, be you!

Offline | Verified

Send Mail

  • c0ry88knight
  • Dec 05, 2016 - 9:04 PM

    • DISCARD
    Attachments

    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes

    CANCEL

    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 04/22/07
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 28
    • First location: Encinitas, California, United States
    • Second location: Orange, California, United States
    • Relationship Status: Single
    • Looking for: Friends, Dating or Relationship, Hookup, Training Buddies, Online Chat
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Muscular
    • Height: 5' 7''
    • Weight: 170 lbs
    • Waist: 31 inches
    • Chest:
    • Arms:
    • Hair color: Brown
    • Eye color: Brown
    • Ethnicity: White
    • My gym: The Sporting Club
    • Weight training: 5 times per week
      75 minutes per session
    • Cardio training: 6 times per week
      45 minutes per session
    • Sports I like: Bodybuilding, Crossfit, Cycling, Hiking, Kayaking, Rock Climbing, Rowing, Running, Snowboarding, Surfing, Swimming, Trail Running, Weight training
    • Other sports I like: Wakeboarding
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Always

    Description

    hey whats up, im Cory. basically the thing i value the most is friendship. my friends mean everything to me and i always love making new ones. I very active and just fell in love with CrossFit so im doing double fit duty pairing that with the gym. Fitness and nutrition are my obsession. im pretty much down for anything, which means i love to party hardy and i like spontaneous adventures like camping, beach, spending time with people, road trips, and especially snowboarding.

    Guys I'm Looking To Meet

    im trying to hopefully find some cool masculine guys in my area that are around my age. i dont have many gay or bi friends, all of them are straight, frat boy, jock type guys. It would be nice to find a guy who is as interested in me as i am in them for a change. i am looking for that special someone who makes me happy.

    Videos

    This member currently has no videos.

    Mutual Buddies

    • Profile photo for MCSDNYC
    • Profile photo for CircusBoy