c_melb | Looking for friends and fitness buddies


Send Mail

  • c_melb
  • Jun 21, 2018 - 4:58 AM


    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes


    About Me

    • Member since: 02/27/11
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 34
    • First location: Melbourne, Victoria, Australia
    • Relationship Status: Single
    • Looking for: Friends, Training Buddies, Online Chat
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Average
    • Height:
    • Weight:
    • Waist:
    • Chest:
    • Arms:
    • Hair color: Brown
    • Eye color: Hazel
    • Ethnicity: White
    • My gym:
    • Weight training: 4 times per week
      60 minutes per session
    • Cardio training: 1 times per week
      30 minutes per session
    • Sports I like: Basketball, Cycling, Hiking, Kickboxing, Skiing, Squash, Weight training
    • Other sports I like:
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Always


    Hi, I'm looking for friends to chat to, go for a drink or coffee, gym buddies etc. Im not looking for a relationship. I am 170cm tall, brown hair, hazel eyes. I go to the gym 4-5 times a week have an ok body, still working on perfecting it. If you want to see me, just ask and I'll send you a pic.


    This member currently has no videos.

    Mutual Buddies

    • Profile photo for road_runner

    Hot List

    Recent Forum Posts

    • This member has not yet posted to forums