Offline

Send Mail

  • calboyrwc
  • Dec 08, 2016 - 10:10 AM

    • DISCARD
    Attachments

    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes

    CANCEL

    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 03/25/06
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 49
    • First location: Stockton, California, United States
    • Relationship Status: Single
    • Looking for: Friends, Dating or Relationship, Hookup
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Defined
    • Height: 5' 8''
    • Weight: 145 lbs
    • Waist: 30 inches
    • Chest: 40 inches
    • Arms: 14 inches
    • Hair color: Brown
    • Eye color: Green
    • Ethnicity: White
    • My gym: Inshape City
    • Weight training: 4 times per week
      90 minutes per session
    • Cardio training: 4 times per week
      40 minutes per session
    • Sports I like: Baseball, Bodybuilding, Cycling, Football (American), Swimming, Tennis, Weight training, Volleyball
    • Other sports I like: Love Rollerblading, Tennis, & Volleyball.
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Always

    Description

    I'm a nice guy. I'm into fitness.
    I love to travel, usually to tropical beaches during the winter. Love how I feel after working out-stress free.
    I like to hang with friends, family, dinners, movies, theater, video, gym, beach, volleyball, tennis, Rollerblading.

    Guys I'm Looking To Meet

    Really don't have a particular type. I'm attracted to guys with toned to muscular bodies. A nice smile would be great. Guys with a positive attitude who are fun to be around.

    Videos

    This member currently has no videos.

    Mutual Buddies

    • Profile photo for nvmuscle

    Recent Forum Posts

    • This member has not yet posted to forums