calendarboy | New Direction

Offline

Send Mail

  • calendarboy
  • Dec 04, 2016 - 3:59 AM

    • DISCARD
    Attachments

    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes

    CANCEL

    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 12/02/07
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 39
    • First location: Washington, District Of Columbia, United States
    • Relationship Status: Single
    • Looking for: Friends, Training Buddies, Online Chat, Web Cam
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Defined
    • Height: 6' 1''
    • Weight: 185 lbs
    • Waist: 32 inches
    • Chest: 42 inches
    • Arms:
    • Hair color: Shaved
    • Eye color: Brown
    • Ethnicity: Black
    • My gym: WSC
    • Weight training: 3 times per week
      45 minutes per session
    • Cardio training: 3 times per week
      30 minutes per session
    • Sports I like: Basketball, Football (American), Martial arts, Running, Skating, Swimming, Weight training, Wrestling
    • Other sports I like:
    • HIV status: HIV +
    • Safer sex?: Sometimes

    Description

    I am a pretty well rounded man. I try to live my life in balance and love most things equally. Lets talk if you want to know more about me.

    Guys I'm Looking To Meet

    I'm looking for workout buddies for motivation support, advice, and a push in the gym. Also would like to make some friends I can hang out with for drinks, good food, and good times.

    Videos

    This member currently has no videos.

    Mutual Buddies

    • Profile photo for bronzeboi

    Recent Forum Posts

    • This member has not yet posted to forums