caliboy | What's Up!

Offline

Send Mail

  • caliboy
  • Dec 04, 2016 - 10:19 AM

    • DISCARD
    Attachments

    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes

    CANCEL

    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 10/01/08
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 35
    • First location: San Jose, California, United States
    • Relationship Status: Open Relationship (play together only)
    • Looking for: Friends, Dating or Relationship, Hookup, Training Buddies, Online Chat
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Average
    • Height: 5' 8''
    • Weight: 170 lbs
    • Waist:
    • Chest:
    • Arms:
    • Hair color: Brown
    • Eye color: Hazel
    • Ethnicity: Mixed Race
    • My gym:
    • Weight training: 3 times per week
      45 minutes per session
    • Cardio training: 2 times per week
      45 minutes per session
    • Sports I like: Baseball, Football (American), Golf, Hockey, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis, Weight training
    • Other sports I like: I'm the active type of guy, up for whatever
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Always

    Description

    Hi there! I’m a chill guy who has always been friendly, honest, outgoing with a adventurous bashful side too. I been focusing on career and studying the past few years. Like the outdoors, being social, travel to discover new places, sports, go out, hang-out with cool people, and music and movies not and then. I recently moved to San Jose and back to the Bay Area, looking for cool guys to hang with, friends, gym, whatever. I attend sjsu too. Fan of the Sharks and Giants. I am very interested to see what’s next…

    Guys I'm Looking To Meet

    Videos

    This member currently has no videos.

    Mutual Buddies

    • Profile photo for Rookz
    • Profile photo for EVSF
    • Profile photo for Paulr

    Hot List