Offline

Send Mail

  • calimechengr
  • Dec 08, 2016 - 6:18 AM

    • DISCARD
    Attachments

    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes

    CANCEL

    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 10/06/10
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 30
    • First location: Houston, Texas, United States
    • Second location: Dallas, Texas, United States
    • Travel location: Austin, Texas, United States
    • Relationship Status: Single
    • Looking for: Friends, Training Buddies
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Average
    • Height: 5' 11''
    • Weight: 170 lbs
    • Waist: 32 inches
    • Chest: 40 inches
    • Arms:
    • Hair color: Black
    • Eye color: Brown
    • Ethnicity: Latino
    • My gym:
    • Weight training: 3 times per week
      45 minutes per session
    • Cardio training: 6 times per week
      60 minutes per session
    • Sports I like: Cycling, Kayaking, Racquetball, Running, Snowboarding, Soccer, Triathlon
    • Other sports I like:
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Always

    Description

    I grew up in the San Francisco Bay Area. I moved to Texas for college. I now have a good job as a Design Engineer. I enjoy hanging out with my friends meeting new people. I like to consider myself laid back, but I can be high strung sometimes. I like coffee, beer, running, cycling, triathlon. I am a Redditor and gamer, mostly RPGs. I am also an atheist and liberal.

    I ran my first triathlon in Spring 2012... Now, I am hooked. During the day I work as an engineer. At I train for endurance runs and triathlons. My goal is to finish my first half IM in 2013 and my first IM in 2014.

    Guys I'm Looking To Meet

    Videos

    This member currently has no videos.

    Mutual Buddies

    Hot List

    • Profile photo for adventurejock

    Recent Forum Posts