Offline

Send Mail

  • cameroon
  • Dec 09, 2016 - 12:32 AM

    • DISCARD
    Attachments

    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes

    CANCEL

    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 04/18/11
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 49
    • First location: Minneapolis, Minnesota, United States
    • Relationship Status: Single
    • Looking for: Friends, Dating or Relationship, Hookup, Online Chat
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Average
    • Height: 5' 11''
    • Weight: 184 lbs
    • Waist: 32 inches
    • Chest: 41 inches
    • Arms:
    • Hair color: Shaved
    • Eye color: Hazel
    • Ethnicity: White
    • My gym: don't work out like that.
    • Weight training:
    • Cardio training:
    • Sports I like: Baseball, Cycling, Football (American), Hiking, Hockey, Kayaking, Sailing, Skiing, Swimming
    • Other sports I like: My "workout" consist of miles and miles of cycle riding to get in shape.
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Always

    Description

    Hey all you survivors ! My name is Cameron(alias Cameroon!) and I am 44 but feel 34! I have a lot of energy and love the outdoors - camping, cycling, snorkeling, photography, exploring new places, boating , fishing, hunting ect... I am originally from Grand Marais but now reside in Minneapolis. I have one pooch whom I love like a son - his name is tobie and he is beautiful. My personality is VERY outgoing and a lot of energy. My heart is big and warm and I care very much about the elderly, animals and those suffering -but I am not a fool and don't wear my heart on my sleeve either.

    Examples of recent vacations - all in 2010 however:

    A 9 day cycling expedition up the north shore of lake superior (June 2010)
    A 7 day camping trip in Voy Nat Park (Julu 2010)
    This summer(2011) I am set to take a 12 day cycling exped. from KC, MO to Mpls, MN

    Guys I'm Looking To Meet

    I like all kinds of guys; however I've noticed my personality tends to draw those a little younger - that's ok though - I just happen to notice that though. I don't smoke and that is rather important- though not exclusionary by no means. What are YOU looking for matters a lot to me.

    I have been amazed recently how at first I think "no I'm not attracted to that person" but then WOW it just comes out of the blue - I guess I AM attracted to him! I don't understand it though.

    I am interested in friends first and then possible relationship.

    My ultimate desire is to be truly happy(joyful) with one man in a lifelong, commited relationship. That's if everything were as I wanted it to be someday. LOVE is very important to me - not just the other thing - but caring LOVE. Good, safe, happy, content LOVE. NO drugs, NO violence, NO deceit. Thank you for taking the time to read about me - now how about you?

    Videos

    This member currently has no videos.

    Mutual Buddies

    Hot List

    Recent Forum Posts

    • This member has not yet posted to forums