caper12345 | New Lifestyle

Offline

Send Mail

  • caper12345
  • Dec 05, 2016 - 4:43 PM

    • DISCARD
    Attachments

    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes

    CANCEL

    About Me

    • Member since: 12/23/11
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 24
    • First location: Halifax, Nova Scotia, Canada
    • Relationship Status: Single
    • Looking for: Friends, Dating or Relationship, Online Chat
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Average
    • Height: 6' 0''
    • Weight: 142 lbs
    • Waist: 29 inches
    • Chest:
    • Arms:
    • Hair color: Brown
    • Eye color: Brown
    • Ethnicity: White
    • My gym: My home
    • Weight training: 3 times per week
      45 minutes per session
    • Cardio training: 2 times per week
      30 minutes per session
    • Sports I like: Hiking, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Volleyball
    • Other sports I like:
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Always

    Description

    I grew up in a small french speaking community in Nova Scotia. Lot's of people often say growing up in the sticks can de a disadvantage, but I disagree; I'm 20 years old and I'm perfectly bilingual, I've traveled to over 10 countries, I attend university full-time, and manage to run my own leadership development business. I try and live everyday as if it were my last. Too many die young and for that reason I try and make my time here the best it can possibly be! I study theatre at AcadiaU and it really isn't like going to school at all. When you study what you love and what you are passionate about there's nothing to it. I try and stay healthy and fit as much as I can. I recently started working out on a regular basis and I have to say that I adore it :)

    Guys I'm Looking To Meet

    Videos

    This member currently has no videos.

    Mutual Buddies

    Hot List

    • Profile photo for musicdude

    Recent Forum Posts

    • This member has not yet posted to forums