cardinalhd | Perpetual Student Checking Things Out

Offline | Verified

Send Mail

  • cardinalhd
  • Oct 24, 2016 - 6:59 AM


    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes


    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 05/25/11
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 32
    • First location: Raleigh, North Carolina, United States
    • Second location: United States
    • Travel location: Manhattan, New York, United States
    • Relationship Status: Single
    • Looking for: Friends, Dating or Relationship, Hookup, Training Buddies, Online Chat, Web Cam
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Muscular
    • Height: 6' 4''
    • Weight: 215 lbs
    • Waist: 34 inches
    • Chest:
    • Arms:
    • Hair color: Brown
    • Eye color: Blue
    • Ethnicity: Mixed Race
    • My gym:
    • Weight training: 6 times per week
      75 minutes per session
    • Cardio training: 3 times per week
      30 minutes per session
    • Sports I like: Basketball, Football (American), Hiking, Running, Skydiving, Soccer, Surfing, Tennis, Volleyball, Weight training
    • Other sports I like:
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Always


    I'm a masculine, athletic, educated guy. Pursuing my second and third advanced degrees. Currently lift 6x a week and loving it. Try to play as many sports as possible. Favorite past time is hitting up the beach with friends.

    Guys I'm Looking To Meet

    Looking for guys similar to myself (no need to be a perpetual student). Need to be able to hold a conversation, but also be comfortable playing a game of pick-up ball.


    This member currently has no videos.

    Mutual Buddies

    • Profile photo for Hockeystud

    Hot List

    Recent Forum Posts

    • This member has not yet posted to forums