cek92 | Down For Anything

Offline | Verified

Send Mail

  • cek92
  • Dec 10, 2016 - 10:43 PM

    • DISCARD
    Attachments

    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes

    CANCEL

    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 11/29/11
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 23
    • First location: Decatur, Illinois, United States
    • Second location: Norman, Oklahoma, United States
    • Travel location: Stuart, Florida, United States
    • Relationship Status: Single
    • Looking for: Friends, Dating or Relationship, Hookup, Training Buddies
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Athletic
    • Height: 5' 11''
    • Weight: 170 lbs
    • Waist:
    • Chest:
    • Arms:
    • Hair color: Black
    • Eye color: Brown
    • Ethnicity: White
    • My gym:
    • Weight training: 3 times per week
      40 minutes per session
    • Cardio training: 2 times per week
      30 minutes per session
    • Sports I like: Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Football (American), Hiking, Kayaking, Rock Climbing, Sailing, Skiing, Skydiving, Snowboarding, Surfing, Swimming, Volleyball, Weight training
    • Other sports I like:
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Always

    Description

    I'm really bad with words and spelling ;), but if I had to describe myself I'd say that I'm kind and modest. I've gone through a lot of shit in my life especially within the last year that has changed me for the better. I have learned to be less judgmental and kinder to everyone, even the assholes in life. I like to have fun but consider myself to be laid back. In a nutshell I'm a dork :-b

    I'm looking to start a new chapter in my life. Been saving for the past 2 years and almost have what I need to move. started work as a gogo boy/bartender here in Chicago. I'm only here as a temporary thing and the sooner i can leave the better. I found I just don't like the people here anymore. I lived in Oklahoma for a while going to school there, but it just wasn't a fit. I keep going back and forth on where I want to move. I've been thinking someplace on the cost E,W,S doesn't matter. Some places Iv checked out California, Main, Jersey, Orleans, Carolina. Suggestions on a place are appreciated. I'm very indecisive ;)

    Guys I'm Looking To Meet

    Nice guy who isn't affraid of change. I like to be entertained so funny is sexy. Also, I hate it when a guy is too into himself. Looks do matter. I'v got to be attracted to you, right?. I don't really have a type other than muscular and dark hair. No chubs, fems, or red heads.






    Get a playlist! Standalone player Get Ringtones



    Get a playlist! Standalone player Get Ringtones

    Videos

    This member currently has no videos.

    Mutual Buddies

    • Profile photo for mumbleB