Send Mail

  • charlieviiperi
  • Oct 21, 2016 - 10:17 PM


    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes


    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 03/16/11
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 24
    • First location: Montreal, Quebec, Canada
    • Second location: Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Defined
    • Height: 5' 7''
    • Weight: 135 lbs
    • Waist:
    • Chest:
    • Arms:
    • Hair color: Black
    • Eye color: Brown
    • Ethnicity:
    • My gym: McGill University Fitness Center
    • Weight training: 3 times per week
      60 minutes per session
    • Cardio training: 3 times per week
      30 minutes per session
    • Sports I like: Cycling, Martial arts, Rugby, Sailing, Snowboarding, Swimming, Tennis
    • Other sports I like:
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Always


    20 year old college sophomore at McGill University in Montreal. I moved from Vancouver to Montreal for school and I'm loving every bit of this extremely beautiful, cultural and diverse city. I'm trying to learn french, but this city is so bilingual that my terrible efforts are often met with awkward glances and a shift to anglais.

    This city has so much to offer, and on nice days you can find me strolling up Mont-Royal, or bixiing around the old port.

    I'm taking political science, communications and history in school. I have a few options after obtaining my degree. Law school (hopefully Columbia, I visited NY last year and can't wait to be back), getting a Masters in Broadcast Journalism (Boston?), or going into nursing. But my mind changes all the time, and who knows where I'll end up.

    I want to do everything. I love traveling and I plan on going to Europe next summer, and then volunteering in South Africa the summer after. Brazil, Australia and Norway are also places I want to see in the next few years. At some point after school I want to apply for a work visa in one of those countries, and just live, learn and explore for a year. Who knows, maybe I'll never come back.

    I'm open minded, outgoing and a down to earth guy. I'm into many things-- I love film and television, acting/theatre, music, writing, having a good read, sports, working out, networking, and current events.

    I love going out with friends, but I enjoy staying in and cuddling to a movie just as much.

    I started working out about year ago, but I still feel so lost at the gym sometimes. Joined realjock for workout tips and to just chat/meet new people and possibly make friends.

    I like chatting/skyping (jerking off not included :p ) with cool new people so hit me up sometime!

    Guys I'm Looking To Meet

    I want to meet guys who can make me laugh and make me smile to their witty/sarcastic remarks.

    Someone who is goal-oriented, passionate, can keep up a good conversation, and is cuddly, haha.

    People who are involved, and enjoy doing activities. A tennis or squash partner would be awesome.

    My ideal guy/friend can be an outgoing and athletic

    or even a quirky sarcastic comic book/video-game geek. If you're both then that's great too lol


    This member currently has no videos.

    Mutual Buddies

    • Profile photo for billy88
    • Profile photo for marqus