Offline | Verified

Send Mail

  • chavarin72
  • Dec 03, 2016 - 10:05 AM

    • DISCARD
    Attachments

    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes

    CANCEL

    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 03/12/08
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 44
    • First location: Elkhart, Indiana, United States
    • Second location: Chicago, Illinois, United States
    • Travel location: Guadalajara, Jalisco, Mexico
    • Relationship Status: Single
    • Looking for: Friends, Online Chat
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Defined
    • Height: 5' 7''
    • Weight: 170 lbs
    • Waist: 31 inches
    • Chest:
    • Arms:
    • Hair color: Brown
    • Eye color: Brown
    • Ethnicity: Latino
    • My gym: Cardinal Fitness
    • Weight training: 3 times per week
      60 minutes per session
    • Cardio training: 3 times per week
      45 minutes per session
    • Sports I like: Crossfit, Cycling, Running, Skating, Tennis, Weight training
    • Other sports I like: I do practice Bikram Yoga one or two times per mounth
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Always

    Description

    It is not easy to write about yourself, so if you want to know anything feel free to ask.
    Thank you for your time cheking my profile.

    Guys I'm Looking To Meet

    Videos

    This member currently has no videos.

    Mutual Buddies

    Hot List

    • Profile photo for Oscar
    • Profile photo for musclesinmich

    Recent Forum Posts

    • This member has not yet posted to forums