chesterguy | Easy going Brit

Offline

Send Mail

  • chesterguy
  • Dec 04, 2016 - 10:33 PM

    • DISCARD
    Attachments

    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes

    CANCEL

    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 01/09/08
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 39
    • First location: Manchester, Manchester, United Kingdom
    • Looking for: Dating or Relationship, Training Buddies, Online Chat
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Defined
    • Height: 5' 9''
    • Weight: 163 lbs
    • Waist: 32 inches
    • Chest:
    • Arms:
    • Hair color: Brown
    • Eye color: Blue
    • Ethnicity: White
    • My gym: Total Fitness Chester
    • Weight training: 4 times per week
      60 minutes per session
    • Cardio training: 2 times per week
      30 minutes per session
    • Sports I like: Boxing, Cycling, Swimming, Weight training
    • Other sports I like:
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Always

    Description

    Easy going, friendly, down-to-earth British guy living in beautiful Chester near Manchester, England. Equally at home on the other side of the Atlantic as well as in Europe.
    New York, Toronto and Berlin are some of my favourites places! Looking forward to visiting the Far East again next year...

    I love the gym and am often in there doing weights and cardio. I want to take my body to the next level so keeping an eye on my diet and working out extra hard. I love watching the progress I am making!

    Got a top job which takes me to Manchester, London and other great places! Can travel easily.

    Guys I'm Looking To Meet

    Looking to chat and meet great guys like me i.e. easy going, educated professional guys who take care of themselves either here or elsewhere.

    Videos

    This member currently has no videos.

    Mutual Buddies

    Recent Forum Posts

    • This member has not yet posted to forums