chibestman | NEW TO THE SITE


Send Mail

  • chibestman
  • Oct 23, 2016 - 10:27 PM


    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes


    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 06/20/10
    • Last active: This week
    • Age: 40
    • First location: Los Angeles, California, United States
    • Second location: Chicago, Illinois, United States
    • Relationship Status: Single
    • Looking for: Friends, Dating or Relationship, Hookup, Training Buddies, Online Chat, Web Cam
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Average
    • Height: 5' 11''
    • Weight: 180 lbs
    • Waist: 32 inches
    • Chest: 42 inches
    • Arms:
    • Hair color: Shaved
    • Eye color: Brown
    • Ethnicity: Black
    • My gym: 24Hour Fitness and LA Fitness
    • Weight training: 6 times per week
      90 minutes per session
    • Cardio training: 2 times per week
      45 minutes per session
    • Sports I like: Bodybuilding, Boxing, Crossfit, Running, Weight training
    • Other sports I like:
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Always


    I'm a really easy-going, fun loving person. Pretty laid back and not really the uptight type. If you were to ask my friends the type of person I am, they would probably say that I'm a homebody, but can definitely have fun.

    When I say fun I mean working out, running on the lake, playing video games, roughhousing (not violently, but playfully), watching TV and just relaxing. I also like watching movies, cooking and listening to music.

    I will be honest, I'm not perfect. I can get moody at times and one would know it if I'm really quiet. But overall just your average guy.

    Guys I'm Looking To Meet

    I really dont want to spend too much time writing out a list of everything that I am looking for. I will say that I am picky about what I like and will remain single til I find the one for me.

    The one for me must be fun with a great sense of humor, enjoy working out as much as I do (and it shows). Must have an easygoing personality, rather than arrogant and self centered. Must have something going for yourself and independent.

    Some would say that I like "body boys", and that is true. I like guys that are bigger than me (only because I tend to play rough). Muscular a plus. Around my age is a plus also 35 - 40. Any younger or older than that, I guarantee there will be personality conflicts.


    This member currently has no videos.

    Mutual Buddies

    • Profile photo for sephirothwhite
    • Profile photo for sixpackfan

    Recent Forum Posts

    • This member has not yet posted to forums