chitownswim88 | Young professional in boston


Send Mail

  • chitownswim88
  • Oct 25, 2016 - 1:56 PM


    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes


    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 05/22/11
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 28
    • First location: Boston, Massachusetts, United States
    • Relationship Status: Single
    • Looking for: Friends, Dating or Relationship, Training Buddies
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Defined
    • Height: 5' 8''
    • Weight: 155 lbs
    • Waist: 31 inches
    • Chest:
    • Arms:
    • Hair color: Brown
    • Eye color: Blue
    • Ethnicity: White
    • My gym: BSC
    • Weight training: 2 times per week
      45 minutes per session
    • Cardio training: 4 times per week
      45 minutes per session
    • Sports I like: Baseball, Cycling, Golf, Running, Swimming, Tennis, Triathlon, Water polo, Kayaking, Skydiving
    • Other sports I like:
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Always


    I'm a Duke graduate from Chicago - moved to Boston a year ago and am working full time in the financial district. I'm living in the Back Bay with a car so it's been great being able to explore the area. I love to swim, workout, enjoy the outdoors, and go on adventures. Right now I'm working as an engineer in the financial district. Work is busy but I'm enjoying living in the city. During the week, I like to work out and cook as much as possible but on the weekends I like to get a little bit crazy.

    Guys I'm Looking To Meet

    Down-to-earth guys that are interesting to talk to and have a positive energy about them. Ideally, single guys who are interested in dating and plan on sticking around in Boston for a little while.


    This member currently has no videos.

    Mutual Buddies

    Hot List

    • Profile photo for chicagojock09