Offline

Send Mail

  • chris78704
  • Dec 03, 2016 - 6:51 AM

    • DISCARD
    Attachments

    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes

    CANCEL

    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 03/28/07
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 36
    • First location: Austin, Texas, United States
    • Relationship Status: Single
    • Looking for: Friends, Dating or Relationship, Training Buddies, Online Chat
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Defined
    • Height: 5' 9''
    • Weight: 155 lbs
    • Waist: 30 inches
    • Chest:
    • Arms:
    • Hair color: Blond
    • Eye color: Green
    • Ethnicity: White
    • My gym: Gold's Gym (Downtown) & Gregory Gym
    • Weight training: 3 times per week
      60 minutes per session
    • Cardio training: 4 times per week
      60 minutes per session
    • Sports I like: Baseball, Cycling, Football (American), Hockey, Sailing, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Triathlon, Weight training, Kayaking
    • Other sports I like: kickball, wake boarding
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?:

    Description

    In regards to what this site is about:
    I'm on my bike anywhere between 60 and 120 miles a weekend from mid-February to October and I swim about 5 miles a week. I'm in the gym before work Monday through Friday as well. I enjoy charity/fundraising rides (MS150, Hill Country Ride) and I'm trying to get ready for a few triathlons in the summer and next fall including a half ironman. I've also been known to break 80 at the bowling alley - fair warning. Finally, let it be known, if you've got the wakeboard and boat, I've got the time.

    In regards to the non-sporty part of my life:
    I've heard I'm goofy and have a pretty good sense of humor, but I'm sure those are just vicious, vicious rumors started only to thwart my attempts to be considered an upright citizen and contributing member of society. I enjoy relaxing with friends, wether it's movies and pizza (with beer), sitting by the pool (with beer), taking in a Longhorn Football game or nine (with beer), serenading the world with my favorite karaoke hits (I sound much better with beer), or occasionally dancing the night away (with a refreshing beer). I also drink water.

    Guys I'm Looking To Meet

    Handsome, fun, friendly, genuine and down-to-Earth guys. Enjoying the outdoors (Hello, this is Austin!) and College Football are pluses.

    Videos

    This member currently has no videos.

    Mutual Buddies

    • Profile photo for redheaded_dude