chrissboyjp1 | Seize the day


Send Mail

  • chrissboyjp1
  • Oct 22, 2016 - 5:22 AM


    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes


    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 01/12/11
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 50
    • First location: Regina, Saskatchewan, Canada
    • Second location: Abbotsford, British Columbia, Canada
    • Travel location: Al Ain, Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates
    • Looking for: Dating or Relationship
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build:
    • Height: 5' 8''
    • Weight: 140 lbs
    • Waist:
    • Chest:
    • Arms:
    • Hair color:
    • Eye color:
    • Ethnicity: White
    • My gym:
    • Weight training:
    • Cardio training:
    • Sports I like: Badminton, Tennis
    • Other sports I like:
    • HIV status:
    • Safer sex?:


    I enjoy single life very much. Love to travel. Worked as a teacher in various parts of the world and on cruise ships. Have been feeling the desire to settle down, and am ready to begin that search. I'm the kind of guy everyone seems to have a match for, but let's just say my friends don't really know me as well as they I guess it's time to look for myself.
    I'm 48 years old (as in born in 1966, not a shaved down age), look much younger (of course, that is said by most gay males over 24). I enjoy all the regular hobbies that most people enjoy (dining out, travel, music, cultural events, movies, theatre) playing tennis and badminton...I attend church regularly.
    I have been care taking for family the past little while (their health issues).

    Guys I'm Looking To Meet

    Looking for like minded men...similarities are like relationship money in the bank.


    This member currently has no videos.

    Mutual Buddies

    Hot List

    Recent Forum Posts

    • This member has not yet posted to forums