citrus | Hi Guys!


Send Mail

  • citrus
  • Oct 26, 2016 - 7:47 AM


    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes


    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 12/30/10
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 33
    • First location: Ankara, Turkey, Turkey
    • Relationship Status: Single
    • Looking for: Friends, Dating or Relationship, Hookup, Training Buddies, Online Chat, Web Cam
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Defined
    • Height: 5' 9''
    • Weight: 155 lbs
    • Waist: 31 inches
    • Chest: 42 inches
    • Arms: 13 inches
    • Hair color: Brown
    • Eye color: Brown
    • Ethnicity: White
    • My gym:
    • Weight training: 5 times per week
      60 minutes per session
    • Cardio training: 5 times per week
      30 minutes per session
    • Sports I like: Cycling, Running, Skating, Skiing, Swimming, Weight training
    • Other sports I like:
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Always


    I’m a 30 year turkish guy in Ankara. I’m passionate about life and enjoy taking full advantage of everything it has to offer. I finished my masters at university three year ago. Now I'm working in IT industry.

    I travel and see new places as often as I can – last year I went to the US and had a great time. I often go to concerts, movies and the theater. I also enjoy socializing with friends – visiting bars or clubs.

    My family and friends are important to me, and I enjoy being able to spend time with the people I care about. However I would love to have new friends or a ‘special’ guy to share life with.

    I try to keep myself fit, so I attend the gym regularly. I also like swimming, running, cycling and skiing. Besides sports, I also enjoy travelling, photography, reading, dining in and out with friends and walking in the city center. Finally I can say that I have a very wide range of musical taste.

    Guys I'm Looking To Meet

    So what am I looking for? Ideally I’m hoping to find new friends or a loving monogamous relationship with a ‘genuine’ guy. I’ve learnt from previous relationships that honesty, loyalty, respect and open trusting communication are crucial.

    I also hope to meet a guy with similar interests to me, a good sense of humour and someone who is sociable and happy to mix with my friends and family.

    It’s a bit of a cliché but for me appearance comes after personality. However, physical attraction is important and someone who cares about the way they look and dresses with a personal style would be great.

    I'd like to hear from like-minded guys. It would be great if you could tell me about you... What your interests are and what you are looking for. I'd be glad, if you unlock your pics, when you are getting in touch. Thanks.


    This member currently has no videos.