Offline | Verified

Send Mail

  • clark_kent01
  • Oct 26, 2016 - 9:34 PM


    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes


    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 06/05/07
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 30
    • First location: Brooklyn Park, Minnesota, United States
    • Relationship Status: Single
    • Looking for: Friends, Dating or Relationship, Training Buddies, Online Chat
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Defined
    • Height: 5' 10''
    • Weight: 145 lbs
    • Waist: 29 inches
    • Chest:
    • Arms:
    • Hair color: Brown
    • Eye color: Blue
    • Ethnicity: White
    • My gym: LA Fitness
    • Weight training:
    • Cardio training:
    • Sports I like: Baseball, Basketball, Bodybuilding, Cycling, Football (American), Skiing, Snowboarding, Surfing, Swimming, Tennis, Volleyball, Weight training, Wrestling
    • Other sports I like:
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Always


    Well What can i say about myself hmm. Well I am defianetly unique. I love replicating movie props. I have built props from Back to the Future, Harry potter, The Nightmare before Christmas, Herbie the Love Bug, Lord of the Rings, Inspector Gadget, and others i cant think of right now. I am a very kind person. I try to put myself in other peoples shoes often and I have a good understanding on what other people can be going through in there lives. Which is probably why I dont get mad at a lot of people. I try to see through other peoples perspectives. I am not a stereotypical gay person either. I grew up in a small town. Started my first job at a hardware store and worked there for four years. I love being handy with things and being able to work on my own cars so I dont have to pay an arm and a leg for someone else to do it. I quit work at ace hardware to move to the cities but before I did that I had full time job for a while working with the city doing mostly electrical work and some demo and construction. When im not working I am usually working on my props and selling them on ebay. Otherwise I am working on the hugest prop ever which is Herbie. Hes my little love bug. A 1966 vw beetle undergoing a lot of surface work and some interior work as well. He should also get some added special features to when im done. When I get older I want to be able to buy a delorean and do the time machine conversion to it. That one will be my best prop yet. Ooops back to my freetime. I love going snowboarding just wish I could get out more to do it. I like grinding the rails for the most part. I came out when I was 18 around pridefest in minneapolis. My friends kinda helped me through it. It took some time my sister and mother were supportive it took my dad a little time but hes good now. It was just so nice when I finally found a place where I could be accepted and when that happened I was so happy because as gay people im sure we all go through depression and I remember wishing that I would rather be dead than gay. Luckily that feeling is all gone. Anyway that is pretty much who I am. So thanks for reading that let me know what you think.

    Guys I'm Looking To Meet

    Im looking for a guy that wont laugh at my skills. As in the props i build sure they may be odd but there what i do and there what makes me money.
    Looking for a guy that likes to be active someone i can play sports with. Like biking hiking tennis snowboarding or skiing really anything comes to mind. I like to stay active and its even better if there is someone to do it with. Its a lot more fun and there is more motivation to go around with two. That dosent mean that i dont occasionally like to stay in and watch movies and cuddle together or go out on a date somewhere.


    This member currently has no videos.

    Mutual Buddies

    • Profile photo for gaymodel69