cmucollegestud | Back to Basics


Send Mail

  • cmucollegestud
  • Oct 28, 2016 - 10:34 AM


    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes


    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 07/07/08
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 30
    • First location: Traverse City, Michigan, United States
    • Relationship Status: Open Relationship (play together only)
    • Looking for: Friends, Training Buddies, Online Chat
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Average
    • Height: 6' 1''
    • Weight: 190 lbs
    • Waist: 33 inches
    • Chest:
    • Arms:
    • Hair color: Brown
    • Eye color: Hazel
    • Ethnicity: White
    • My gym:
    • Weight training:
    • Cardio training:
    • Sports I like: Baseball, Cycling, Football (American), Running, Skating, Snowboarding, Swimming, Tennis, Kayaking, Volleyball, Rock Climbing
    • Other sports I like:
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Always


    Just finished my Junior year at Central Michigan University, studying the vocal arts in music. Now attending Mid Michigan Community College to get my degree as an RN. (More money and job security in that.) Want to meet new friends that will help me live a healthier lifestyle than I'm living right now. Love sports, and I love nice guys to befriend.

    Guys I'm Looking To Meet

    I'd love to meet guys that love biking, swimming, or even going for a walk. I'm a very spontaneous person and love doing random things. I'm just looking for nice guys for friendship. Hit me up if you want to know more.


    This member currently has no videos.

    Mutual Buddies

    Hot List

    Recent Forum Posts

    • This member has not yet posted to forums